Update: NEW DOMAIN unveiling…

I’ve made an executive decision to move my domain name to “soundsorceress.wordpress.com,” effective August 16, 2012. The site itself will not change; you’ll get all the same stuff from SoundSorceress, but I may be inspired to tweak things to better serve my readers and visitors. I’m doing all this just because it just makes sense, and it’s in response to advice from Ron Marshall, a friend and career-building guru who saw me through the formative stages of my business, and to whom I owe MUCHO thanks.

At that time my website and blog will have been up for a WHOLE YEAR, which is cause for celebration! But I’m not sure how I want to celebrate just yet. Suggestions are welcome!

Leave a Reply

